Whenever you're happy, we're happy.

Reviews of what our clients have to say.
Giovanni Mcleish Avatar
Giovanni Mcleish
It is a beautiful place. How they converted this place was very well done. Space was great, lots of parking, food was good, hosts/hostesses were brilliant. All round very good experience. Would recommend it. - 7/18/2019
read more
JASON NIKISCHIN Avatar
JASON NIKISCHIN
Excellent place for events. Parking. Old world charm. Spacious. Catering. Amazing inside. Well maintained. Recommend. - 11/18/2019
read more
Benjamin Grim Avatar
Benjamin Grim
Sad event in a pretty good establishment. Food was very good. Service excellent. Location very nice. Good parking. Would have enjoyed much more on an happier occasion. - 4/24/2019
read more
julia bianco Avatar
julia bianco
Liuna Station made my bridal shower such a beautiful day! The planning process was simple and organized. Miranda and Vico are wonderful, they were there for me with all the questions I had and made the planning process smooth and exciting. The servers during the event were super accommodating and professional. The food was also delicious.
I would definitely recommend Liuna station for events, and I am excited for my upcoming wedding there!!
- 6/15/2022
read more
Megan Sheldon Avatar
Megan Sheldon
This place is FANCY. The food was amazing and a bit on the fancy side, so expect cheese and cured meats. The hall itself is big and beautiful with lots of room for dancing. The bar is easily accessible, and there's lots of room for well over 100 guests. - 7/25/2018
read more
Rayal & Darragh Kempijan Avatar
Rayal & Darragh Kempijan
We hosted our wedding reception in Liuna Station's Grand Central Ballroom. We adored the historic charm that this venue had to offer. Miranda was amazing during the entire planning process! The entire staff at Liuna is incredible... our event was executed perfectly and their food is to die for. - 1/18/2023
read more
hersel loft Avatar
hersel loft
Great place to enjoy old city architecture, the inside is great for banquets and other functions ,the small park setting allows one to sit and enjoy the water fountain,flowers evergreen trees.The bridge allows you to see trains if you like them.Its on a bus and train route,10 minute casual walk to downtown where you will pass many fine eateries and store - 9/08/2022
read more
Darcy O'Reilly Avatar
Darcy O'Reilly
Our server Cassandra and bartender Dana were incredible! Coat check with Ibrahim was professional too. I had a great experience because of these wonderful staff! - 4/02/2022
read more
Tony Marranca Avatar
Tony Marranca
Hello Miranda.
Everyone had a wonderful time at our June 12/22 celebration. The service and ambiance by LIUNA was excellent. Thank you.
5 stars!
Regards,
Tony and Joan Marranca
- 6/14/2022
read more
Rasmi Kokash Avatar
Rasmi Kokash
Fascinating - 9/03/2020
read more
Emerson Lynes Avatar
Emerson Lynes
The staff were amazing, all very kind. I went for prom on the 11, the women serving our table made sure we were all okay with our food. She made sure we didn’t need anything, always had our water filled, I asked her to come dance with us! She couldn’t so everytime I walked by her I danced to make her laugh. The bartenders were so amazing, nikola was very kind and always had a smile on his face whenever I went up to get drinks. 10/10 service, definitely excited for going again next year! - 6/14/2022
read more
Johann de Chickera Avatar
Johann de Chickera
We had our wedding ceremony and reception at LIUNA Station this summer. All of the staff went above and beyond every step of the way, making the entire planning process a breeze and helping the day of the wedding run smoothly. I wouldn't be able to write a review without talking about the food....so good! The food quality really is exceptional. Our guests still talk about it! - 8/28/2018
read more
maria rojas Avatar
maria rojas
We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Liuna Station this September 2021. Our experience was absolutely phenomenal! Our wedding was definitely a dream come true, especially during such a stressful time with covid-19. Nonetheless, we were well taken care of, the service was outstanding, and the food was like no other (all our guests still talk about it today). A special thank you to Miranda and Vico, you both were amazing and made this experience phenomenal. Thank you Liuna Station for creating such a beautiful experience for our family and friends! Looking forward to working with you all again in other life milestone events. - 11/08/2021
read more
Ramez Zarour Avatar
Ramez Zarour
The setting is beautiful. The food was top grade. Handicap ready and fully accessible. Plenty of parking. The decor is beautiful and tasteful. - 6/25/2022
read more
Amanda Avatar
Amanda
First of all, 5 stars is not even enough for this venue and staff.

Nicole was so responsive and attentive. She planned things so perfectly and went out of her way to meet our needs. Thank you so much.

Patricia our supervisor was OUTSTANDING! She was always 10 steps ahead. She took care of us so well. Not only the bride and groom but the entire wedding party and the parents. She was so on point and organized. We feel so lucky to have had her as our supervisor. She is amazing! She made the night go flawlessly.

The food was amazing! Everything was cooked to perfection and plentiful. Everyone raved about it! Hats off the chef!

The wait staff were excellent. A special mention to the gentleman who was at the recieving line and cake table. We loved him!

The in house DJ was fantastic! The mc and Patricia worked so well together!

The venue was breathtaking and the night was amazing. We could not have chosen a better venue.

Thank you for everything! We are beyond happy and impressed. You made our day on to remember for the rest of our lives!

Amanda and Boris
- 9/24/2019
read more

Contact LIUNA Station

360 James St N
Hamilton, ON
L8L 1H5

Phone: 905 525-2410 or toll free: 1-866-525-2410

Or fill out request below.

SPECIAL REQUESTS
Copies of our documents are available in alternate formats, upon request.  If you require documentation in alternative formats please contact us and let us know how to best accommodate your individual accessibility needs.

LIUNA Gardens LIUNA Station reviews Hamilton Tourism