Whenever you're happy, we're happy.

Reviews of what our clients have to say.
Kayla Barroso Avatar
Kayla Barroso
Amazing food, beautiful venue & great staff! Everyone was a pleasure to deal with while navigating the craziness of planning a wedding during COVID. Really accommodating! So happy we had our wedding at Liuna! - 10/19/2021
read more
Frank Ruff Avatar
Frank Ruff
Food was excellent. Courteous staff. - 8/15/2021
read more
Frankiebot Alaman Avatar
Frankiebot Alaman
Nice banquet hall which converted from an old train station. Nice and open area which perfect for big parties. The parking at the front of the building can be a little challenging however. More parking at the back but require some walking - 10/10/2019
read more
Jo-Ann Zhou Avatar
Jo-Ann Zhou
Nicole and the whole Liuna Station provided phenomenal service. Several guests told us it was the best wedding food they ever had, and they were super accommodating to dietary restrictions and let us bring in an additional caterer for traditional Chinese food at no cost. The venue was perfect and all the transitions between spaces was seamless. Would 100% recommend Liuna for any event. - 8/08/2018
read more
Moussa Faddoul Avatar
Moussa Faddoul
Love Liuna Station. It's full of character. You rarely find a historic place that is well kept, spacious and can accommodate large events. - 2/21/2020
read more
Debbie D'Amico Avatar
Debbie D'Amico
We attended at Liuna Station on May 25, 2019 for our son's wedding. Everything was perfect. Nicole and Kaitlyn did a great job looking after all the details. The room was exquisite. The wait staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Last but not least, the food was amazing and so delicious!!!! Our compliments to Liuna and the talented chefs. Our guests are still talking about the incredible food and everyone expressed that this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. DJ Emporium were fantastic! - 5/28/2019
read more
Amanda Avatar
Amanda
First of all, 5 stars is not even enough for this venue and staff.

Nicole was so responsive and attentive. She planned things so perfectly and went out of her way to meet our needs. Thank you so much.

Patricia our supervisor was OUTSTANDING! She was always 10 steps ahead. She took care of us so well. Not only the bride and groom but the entire wedding party and the parents. She was so on point and organized. We feel so lucky to have had her as our supervisor. She is amazing! She made the night go flawlessly.

The food was amazing! Everything was cooked to perfection and plentiful. Everyone raved about it! Hats off the chef!

The wait staff were excellent. A special mention to the gentleman who was at the recieving line and cake table. We loved him!

The in house DJ was fantastic! The mc and Patricia worked so well together!

The venue was breathtaking and the night was amazing. We could not have chosen a better venue.

Thank you for everything! We are beyond happy and impressed. You made our day on to remember for the rest of our lives!

Amanda and Boris
- 9/24/2019
read more
gene garreau Avatar
gene garreau
very beautiful this time of year we'll taken care of - 4/16/2021
read more
Jessie Dendekker Avatar
Jessie Dendekker
We had our wedding ceremony and reception here just a few weeks ago, and I must say, the service and venue were just absolutely wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our time and received many compliments from our guests about how great the food was and how beautiful the venue is. Thank you so much for hosting the best day of our lives!! - 6/16/2022
read more
Megan Sheldon Avatar
Megan Sheldon
This place is FANCY. The food was amazing and a bit on the fancy side, so expect cheese and cured meats. The hall itself is big and beautiful with lots of room for dancing. The bar is easily accessible, and there's lots of room for well over 100 guests. - 7/25/2018
read more
Jessie Lobbezoo Avatar
Jessie Lobbezoo
We had our wedding ceremony and reception here just a few weeks ago, and I must say, the service and venue were just absolutely wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our time and received many compliments from our guests about how great the food was and how beautiful the venue is. Thank you so much for hosting the best day of our lives!! - 6/16/2022
read more
Sally Josh Avatar
Sally Josh
We hosted our engagement party in Liuna Station's Continental Room in October of 2022, and it was such a magical night thanks to all of the wonderful people at Liuna Station. From the fantastic food to the impeccable service, everything at this beautiful venue went perfectly and we did not have a single guest who didn't tell us about how wonderful everything was. We highly recommend Liuna Station to anyone hosting a party or wedding, they will not be disappointed in any regard. - 10/12/2022
read more
Ramez Zarour Avatar
Ramez Zarour
The setting is beautiful. The food was top grade. Handicap ready and fully accessible. Plenty of parking. The decor is beautiful and tasteful. - 6/25/2022
read more
Rasmi Kokash Avatar
Rasmi Kokash
Fascinating - 9/03/2020
read more
Jane Henry Avatar
Jane Henry
This event was the John C. Holland Awards. It was well attended by MPP's, Corporate Leaders, a very polished Guest Speaker. The hall was beautifully decorated. As the beginning of Black History Month it was a joy to be in attendance at such a prestigious event. I attended on behalf of the Commonwealth of Dominica Association of Hamilton as a member of the Executive Committee. I also thought the selection for the silent auction was impressive. I won a gift basket with a great selection of teas and quality chocolates and other goodies. - 2/09/2020
read more

Contact LIUNA Station

360 James St N
Hamilton, ON
L8L 1H5

Phone: 905 525-2410 or toll free: 1-866-525-2410

Or fill out request below.

SPECIAL REQUESTS
Copies of our documents are available in alternate formats, upon request.  If you require documentation in alternative formats please contact us and let us know how to best accommodate your individual accessibility needs.

LIUNA Gardens LIUNA Station reviews Hamilton Tourism